Ask Dr Stupid: Subject: why is poo brown

Return-Path: 
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (10.1.42.10) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for ; 
Tue, 7 Oct 2008 10:12:26 -0700
Received: from flatus.studio42.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])	by 
flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5) with ESMTP id m971fZ7n005905	for 
; Mon, 6 Oct 2008 18:41:35 -0700
Received: (from apache@localhost)	by flatus.studio42.com (8.12.5/8.12.5/Submit) 
id m971fYL3005903;	Mon, 6 Oct 2008 18:41:34 -0700
Date: Mon, 6 Oct 2008 18:41:34 -0700
Message-Id: <200810070141.m971fYL3005903@flatus.studio42.com>
X-HTTP-Referer: [http://www.studio42.biz/stupidform.html]
X-HTTP-Client: [89.207.214.6]
X-Generated-By: NMS FormMail.pl v1.87
To: Dr. Stupid
From: lockwood@hotmale.com (tonylockwood)
Subject: why is poo brown 

Below is the result of your feedback form.  It was submitted by
tonylockwood (lockwood@hotmale.com) on Monday, October 06, 2008 at 18:41:34
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


email: lockwood@hotmale.com

realname: tonylockwood

subject: why is poo brown 

Form-ID: Dr. Stupid Form

Message: i whant a nother minimoter 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

REMOTE_ADDR: 89.207.214.6
HTTP_USER_AGENT: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; .NET CLR 2.0.50727)

Dear tonylockwood:

Clearly, you¹re not one to waste time by perhaps seeing if the question has already been asked. In this case, it has been over at this entry. Dr. Stupid is fairly certain that you¹ll be back soon to probably ask about the equator too, which has been addressed three times already. But, Dr. Stupid is sure you¹re going to try to be ³clever² and ask ³why is poo brown at the equator², and the answer is the same.

Dr. Stupid suspects you may be a spammer as well. Why? Well, spammers like to do things like waste people¹s time and resources for their own benefit. Of course, this usually leads to such individuals losing their accounts. The big indicator you used was a very common spammer tactic of the misleading subject, followed by the message itself having little to nothing to do with the subject.

Dr. Stupid did try to research what a minimoter is, but Dr. Stupid was not able to find anything definitive. The concensus appears to be that you want a small engine motorcycle. Based on your message, it appears you have one already and now you want another.

Through casual observation based on your typing, it would appear that you should not be allowed to have a single minimotor, and certainly not two of them. Dr. Stupid feels fairly confident that you should probably not leave the house unsupervised. Dr. Stupid wonders if you are able to dress yourself on your own, or have even been potty-trained. Dr. Stupid is of the opinion that it is probably something close to a miracle that your hands managed to bang out something that is even moderately recognizable as a sentence, even though it is incomplete. Dr. Stupid leaves this entry to show proof that because the world chose to market the internet to idiots, well, it should come as no surprise that idiots such as yourself show up online.

Dr. Stupid offers the following advice: flush when you¹re done and then wash your hands. And please do not reproduce.

While I am sure Mommy and Daddy are proud their offsping can use the internet, just because someone CAN use the internet doesn¹t means that same someone SHOULD use the internet.

How about we find out where you are?

[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 89.207.214.6
Host 6.214.207.89.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN)
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 89.207.214.6@whois.ripe.net
[whois.ripe.net]
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #1.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html

% Note: This output has been filtered.
%       To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.

% Information related to '89.207.214.0 - 89.207.214.15'

inetnum:        89.207.214.0 - 89.207.214.15
netname:        YHGFL-Kirk
descr:          Kirklees
country:        gb
admin-c:        MW3158-RIPE
tech-c:         MW3158-RIPE
status:         ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by:         MNT-YHGFL
source:         RIPE # Filtered

person:         Martin Wheldon
address:        YHGfL Foundation
                Normanby Gateway
                Lysaghts Way
                Scunthorpe
                United Kingdom
mnt-by:         MNT-YHGFL
phone:          +441724274004
nic-hdl:        MW3158-RIPE
source:         RIPE # Filtered

% Information related to '89.207.208.0/21AS786'

route:          89.207.208.0/21
descr:          YHGfL Foundation
origin:         AS786
mnt-by:         JIPS-NOSC
source:         RIPE # Filtered
Well, Dr. Stupid can see there is no DNS for your netblock, that¹s for sure.

Back
Disclaimer: Dr. Stupid is not a licensed medical practioner. Studio42 is not responsible for any advise given on this web site.